how long to see results from gymcelling

D

Deleted member 19905

Platinum
i have been gymcelling for 3 months i am doing biceps curls with 15 kilo 12 rep is this good? and how the fuck do i incrase my strength on dumbell side raises i have ben doing them with 7.5 kilos for a fucking month i want to do with 10 kilos but my fucking body gets not stronger only stays same

• +1
Reactions: Deleted member 15827 and Deleted member 18480
means you have poor muscle building and strength genetics this means you either take steroids or it will take a long time to barely see any difference

• Ugh..
Reactions: Deleted member 15827
3 months for the average person
1 month on sarms or test

• +1
Reactions: Deleted member 15827
i have been gymcelling for 3 months i am doing biceps curls with 15 kilo 12 rep is this good? and how the fuck do i incrase my strength on dumbell side raises i have ben doing them with 7.5 kilos for a fucking month i want to do with 10 kilos but my fucking body gets not stronger only stays same
In six months you should see tangible physical changes in the mirror. In a year you will need to buy new clothes.
Side laterals isn't a strength exercise. You can cheat them with heavier weights to go past a plateau.

All this provided you are following a reasonable program.

In six months you should see tangible physical changes in the mirror. In a year you will need to buy new clothes.
Side laterals isn't a strength exercise. You can cheat them with heavier weights to go past a plateau.

All this provided you are following a reasonable program.
my program is
first day i do leg curls leg extensions lunges + side laterals shoulder press
second day i do dumbell press incline barbell press and cable fly then i do some biceps curls
third day i do deadlift lat pulldown dumbbell rows and skull crushers and triceps cable pushdown
i repeat this 2 times a week do you think i should get stronger and i also train neck every 2 days