How to cope with working everyday

Phxx

Phxx

Bronze
I work in construction and i just want to rope every night. How am i supposed to cope with this

• +1
  • So Sad
  • JFL
Reactions: vermillioncorefan, Zeta, bloomercel and 9 others
Should have studied and got a good job. Unlucky

• +1
  • JFL
  • So Sad
Reactions: Funnyunenjoyer1, maxxmclooks, thorns and 1 other person
I couldn't. I was in the office 9 - 5 for 6 months + like 3.5 hours of commutes and there wasn't one day that I didn't dread going in.
WFH or rope tbh.

• +1
  • So Sad
Reactions: thorns, <6PSLcel, PseudoMaxxer and 1 other person
I couldn't. I was in the office 9 - 5 for 6 months + like 3.5 hours of commutes and there wasn't one day that I didn't dread going in.
WFH or rope tbh.
Bro office is fine tho compared to construction

• So Sad
  • JFL
  • +1
Reactions: thorns, <6PSLcel and PseudoMaxxer
Bro office is fine tho compared to construction
It was an internship so I was basically doing nothing lol except for rotting here which might sound fun but it really wasn't. I like being active when I work so I actually preferred stacking shelves at a supermarket.
But honestly working construction would probably make me want to rope too. What are your hours?

• +1
  • So Sad
Reactions: thorns, PseudoMaxxer and Costcosuperstore
So i just rope now?
You can study now. Will just have to brutally suffer while you study, unless your parents give you money or some shit. Working construction is absolutely dogshit I would rope

• +1
  • So Sad
Reactions: vermillioncorefan, thorns, ALP and 2 others
It was an internship so I was basically doing nothing lol except for rotting here which might sound fun but it really wasn't. I like being active when I work so I actually preferred stacking shelves at a supermarket.
But honestly working construction would probably make me want to rope too. What are your hours?
wake at 6, get home like 7. 10 hours a day of just lifting shit and putting it down

• +1
  • So Sad