How to grow hair fast asf

Dele Alli Regen

Dele Alli Regen

6'2 and HTN by June 2025 or rope
I’ve recently fell victim to an incompetent barber. I’ve ordered like 5 beanies to hide this mess. My hair used to be 6-7 inches and now it’s like 1.5 how tf do i grow it back out FAST. Also will minoxidil reverse a mature hairline from puberty?

@User28823

• JFL
  • +1
Reactions: EzikoIsHere, Deleted member, nigkook and 1 other person
Damn that’s gonna take months to recover not even lying

• +1
  • JFL
Reactions: Deleted member, nigkook and User28823
I've seen guides posted here about rice water and oils like castor and argan oil helping but I have no experience with those so could be cope tbh

When I was on mk677 my hair grew noticeably faster and I was only on 12.5mg so 25mg would prolly be even better but again we're talking quarters of an inch faster than usual

Minoxidil won't reverse a mature hairline if those follicles are dead. It can accelerate the hair cycle but there is a shedding phase so you'll likely look worse before it gets better

I’ve recently fell victim to an incompetent barber. I’ve ordered like 5 beanies to hide this mess. My hair used to be 6-7 inches and now it’s like 1.5 how tf do i grow it back out FAST. Also will minoxidil reverse a mature hairline from puberty?

@User28823
Full diet primal and use raw milk and raw eggs on hair

• +1
Reactions: nigkook
Topical Cyclosporine is the most powerful known hair growth stimulant. Minoxidil is a meme in comparison.

idk how you can get it though. if you find a source tell us (y)

• +1
Reactions: nigkook
I've seen guides posted here about rice water and oils like castor and argan oil helping but I have no experience with those so could be cope tbh

When I was on mk677 my hair grew noticeably faster and I was only on 12.5mg so 25mg would prolly be even better but again we're talking quarters of an inch faster than usual