How to hustle via programming?

Ryadh

Ryadh

Iron
Cs major and learning Java/C++ currently, what are some viable ways to make some cash so I can incentivize studying. Was thinking of automating a mass phishing campaign but would like to do something less pajeet

do a couple of pajeet projects to show you know how to code and get a programming job?

• +1
Reactions: BoneDensity
Make bots on runescape

Memorize shit tons of algos you'll never use like a brain dead chink/pajeet and apply to jobs

• +1
Reactions: rand anon and BoneDensity
Make an app for Chad to meet and fuck as many women as possible.

• JFL
Reactions: Patient A
it’s oxymoron because programmers are cuck who get hustled by nature

do a couple of pajeet projects to show you know how to code and get a programming job?
Memorize shit tons of algos you'll never use like a brain dead chink/pajeet and apply to jobs
Cs is hella saturated, you either need a degree or be some autistic savant to get a job and Im only a freshman. There's no way I'd be able to get an interview rn nor do I want one just some chump change like 100 or so bucks a month looks like I'll have to be a pajeet

Cs is hella saturated, you either need a degree or be some autistic savant to get a job and Im only a freshman. There's no way I'd be able to get an interview rn nor do I want one just some chump change like 100 or so bucks a month looks like I'll have to be a pajeet
Yeah.
What do you wanna do tho? Webdev is hella saturated for sure.
I personally like the low level stuff but it's hard af

Yeah.
What do you wanna do tho? Webdev is hella saturated for sure.
I personally like the low level stuff but it's hard af
Honestly not really sure, not particularly passionate for a specific project but I do enjoy programming if that makes sense. If there's something I can program that will give me some quick cash I'd definitely follow that until I find something I enjoy

• +1
Reactions: Growth Plate and buckchadley31