How to style thick straight hair??

goo25

goo25

side profile-cel
I've been stressing for 2 years now, and still havent find out on how to style them, it's incredible on by how far it Is the worst hair type, it's unmanageable no matter the haircut you get.

• +1
Reactions: coisbhai
I would be One of the best looking guy among my friends while im probably seen as One of the worst cause i have the worst hair

make it not straight duh

yeah and how, Sea salt spray and all those thing don't work cause the front still looks flat and heavy
get a perm

• +1
Reactions: coisbhai and Acridax
Get a perm maybe

• +1
  • So Sad
Reactions: IndraBC and coisbhai
low taper fade

get a perm
Get a perm maybe
i already have got One in the Summer, now it's gone but i didnt like It cause It was curly,i Just want straight/a bit wavy hair
now i don't even have the lenght for it. Also i already have a very high hairline and perm damages your hair i don't want It to recede

i already have got One in the Summer, now it's gone but i didnt like It cause It was curly,i Just want straight/a bit wavy hair
now i don't even have the lenght for it. Also i already have a very high hairline and perm damages your hair i don't want It to recede
then ask for a wavy perm not curly jfl

• +1
i asked for that but It was wavy/curly and It was the largest rods there was
Then there’s no winning mate

Andrewtatemax

Laugh Smile GIF

• So Sad
Reactions: goo25
i asked for that but It was wavy/curly and It was the largest rods there was
then just do some styling or get a korean perm, idk what are the options, at first when i got a perm it was too curly too like 3a but now it losened after 2 months to 2c 2b

• +1
then just do some styling or get a korean perm, idk what are the options, at first when i got a perm it was too curly too like 3a but now it losened after 2 months to 2c 2b
whats a korean Perm?