How to tell if a girl is playing games over snap

Strafe

Strafe

Gold
Context: I am a 5-5.5psl with legit social retardation. I’m attractive enough that females will approach and initiate, but retarded enough that it usually falls through. I cannot read people for the life of me.

Anyways I had a girl from my HS swim team snap me out of the blue a couple days ago, just a selfie of her in a park or something. I’m a sophomore in college now, so I haven’t even seen her in 2ish years. She’s kinda cute ngl, but I figured it was just an accidental send and left it on read.

She snapped again with another selfie saying “hmu” and so I replied and we talked for a while. Now every time I snap her she doesn’t open for 30-45 minutes like clockwork and she rarely snaps first. But then out of nowhere she’ll send me a mirror selfie of her in a swimsuit with her ass out.

I asked her if she wanted to hang out when I’m back in NE and she said she’d love to and that she “missed seeing me at practice :( “. I don’t get back till November tho so idek what I’m supposed to do in the meantime.

How the fuck do I find out if this female is playing hard to get and what should I do in response :feelsree:

• +1
Reactions: Cope_detector, Deleted member 9499 and Deleted member 6403
bruh she wants you just fucking tell her to hang out when you go there

• +1
  • Woah
Reactions: SkinjobCatastrophe, St. Wristcel and Strafe
Try to fuck her

• +1
Reactions: Cope_detector and St. Wristcel
The more you ignore her the better

• +1
Reactions: Deleted member 6403
JFL at asking this board questions about women

With the exception of @Salludon the rest of us are subhuman KHHV autists

• +1
Reactions: Deleted member 4612 and rydofx
If I were you I would coom in her mouth

• +1
Reactions: Chad.In.Incel.Body, Deleted member 6403 and Strafe
To what degree? Should I ghost the bitch and just show up at her door on thanksgiving :lul:
If you show up that’s not ghosting