How was the transition from life as a lazy teenager to a working member of the real world?

brainregeneration

brainregeneration

Iron
It's looking really hard and grim to be able to be responsible and mature as a man and adult, how long did it take you guys to adjust to society and have a plan for the future?

• +1
Reactions: Danish_Retard, SkinjobCatastrophe and Deleted member 4614
It's looking really hard and grim to be able to be responsible and mature as a man and adult, how long did it take you guys to adjust to society and have a plan for the future?
No one really is ever an adult.

It’s just like a constant group project in school. Without the annoying lessons in between. Atleast in my workfield. I’m a programmer

• +1
Reactions: TUSSELEIF, MiroslavBulldosex, Danish_Retard and 3 others
No one really is ever an adult.

It’s just like a constant group project in school. Without the annoying lessons in between. Atleast in my workfield. I’m a programmer
Programming is something really cool I just never had the motivation to do something in that field. Pace yourself well bro, you should know more than I how much burn out is in your field

• +1
Reactions: one job away
Nah, only do transition if your hips are massively wide. If they are "normal-wide", don't

• JFL
  • +1
Reactions: Anchor_Ship, AsGoodAsItGets, brainregeneration and 1 other person
Not so good, I’ll prob never be a functioning member of society

I didn’t

• +1
Reactions: Deleted member 13787
you don't, the grind is cope