I cant get away from rudeness and hate

DwayneWhite55

DwayneWhite55

I'm 39 and stfu about Asia
What a shit life I have. I work in customer service so I get people who don't even look at me or treat me like shit with a shit attitude.

Now every where i go,every store I go. There is no friendly customer service. Like I just went to the clothing store I go to,that all girls work at. At first I took my bag of clothes in that I was going to try to sell or donate that I don't wear. I ask how long will it take,and she gets rude as fuck and wouldn't give me a time, I said how long though? She then says about a hour and half we are backed up. This store is always backed up.

Then after I pick some shirts to try on I'm waiting on a dressing room,a girl asks a older woman if she needs a dressing room and don't even look my direction. I said I need one and still she doesn't look at me and says ok hold on. And leaves me hanging.

I notice this one fat girl that's always there,but the thing is I noticed she had a big ass, she acts conceited and like the boss of the place. Just standing there in front of her computer all the time.

Point is I can't get a attitude back or they'll ban me from the stores or spit in my food . I can't get rude with customers at my job because they'll report me and try to get me fired.

• +1
  • So Sad
Reactions: Wallenberg, Deleted member 12002, bogii and 3 others
go ER dwayne, society deserves it for what they've done to you

• JFL
  • WTF
Reactions: Zeruel, Hueless, ItsOver.com and 2 others
If you were a woman I bet people would be nicer to you
over

• +1
Reactions: ascension, ItsOver.com and DwayneWhite55
It’s frustrating to be in a customer service job, but if you train something or have an outlet you can use it as a medium to meet foids

lookism is brutal.

• +1
Reactions: Deleted member 16474
tales from the basement of @looksmaxxer234

• JFL
Reactions: Looks234