I don't feel in the same wavelength as people my age.

GolemRot

GolemRot

Bronze
At the moment, I have no problem improving myself. In fact, I am accomplishing many things.

The problem? Socialization.

I'm not good at socializing, I'm very introverted, and I don't like things that most people my age like. And God forbid they find out because then they treat you like "the freak" and ignore you ...

I'm at the University, by the way. Normally, I don't mind being liked or bad by anyone, but I feel left out. I've always felt left out of school.

Hope this doesn't kill my inspiration to move on.

How can I deal with this situation?

• +1
Reactions: Deleted member 10915, micropenis29, Deleted member 11295 and 4 others
You need to join a social circle or else your mental state will spiral out of control

• +1
Reactions: PrisonMike, sorrowfulsad, SlavMax and 12 others
How are your grades and what is your major?

Leave this delusional website now or you will become even more autistic and anti-social

• +1
Reactions: Mongrelcel, AsGoodAsItGets, Deleted member 11295 and 5 others
At the moment, I have no problem improving myself. In fact, I am accomplishing many things.

I'm not good at socializing, I'm very introverted, and I don't like things that most people my age like. And God forbid they find out because then they treat you like "the freak" and ignore you ...

I'm at the University, by the way. Normally, I don't mind being liked or bad by anyone, but I feel left out. I've always felt left out of school.

doesnt fucking matter what people think. u gotta learn how to be ur own man, stand on ur own two feet. MGTOW ... maybe thats the way to go ... maybe .. who knows ??

• JFL
  • +1
Reactions: lepo2317, getra, Kristin and 3 others
doesnt fucking matter what people think. u gotta learn how to be ur own man, stand on ur own two feet. MGTOW ... maybe thats the way to go ... maybe .. who knows ??
MGTOW it's just a rotten cake with a nice cherry on top...