• Forums
  • Looksmax
  • Offtopic
  • ๐—œ ๐—ฑ๐—ผ๐—ป'๐˜ ๐—ธ๐—ป๐—ผ๐˜„ ๐—ฎ ๐—ฏ๐—ถ๐—ด๐—ด๐—ฒ๐—ฟ ๐—น๐—ผ๐˜€๐—ฒ๐—ฟ ๐˜๐—ต๐—ฎ๐—ป ๐—บ๐—ฒ...

๐—œ ๐—ฑ๐—ผ๐—ป'๐˜ ๐—ธ๐—ป๐—ผ๐˜„ ๐—ฎ ๐—ฏ๐—ถ๐—ด๐—ด๐—ฒ๐—ฟ ๐—น๐—ผ๐˜€๐—ฒ๐—ฟ ๐˜๐—ต๐—ฎ๐—ป ๐—บ๐—ฒ ๐Ÿ•ณ๏ธ ๐—ง๐—ต๐—ฒ ๐˜‚๐˜€๐—ฒ๐—น๐—ฒ๐˜€๐˜€ ๐—ž๐—›๐—›๐—ฉ

Bonecel01

Bonecel01

Nanomachines son!
I'm really the definition of failure in life and it's more than looks.

1. I'm not smart enough to do math, I struggled with it all my life and this is the reason I could'nt study an engineering.

2. I don't have any abilities, I can't even sing because my voice is bad and my dancing abilities are non existent. I was never good in sports since I was a child: I tried basketball, football, swimming... And never made progress.

3. I don't have money, if you have to wageslave it means you're a loser it's that simple specially when I'm a student working for a min wage as it means I'm useless asf.

4. Always failed in love, I have always been friendzoned and no girl desired to date me. I have tried but nothing worked, I came to the realization it was my looks way too late.

5. I had a lonely childhood and that fucked up my personality, my dad didn't taught me anything and I grew up as a shy introverted kid, now I'm just introverted.

6. I don't have friends or people to go out by, when I was in groups I never was the center of attention and it was hard for me to keep friends all my life.

7. I ended up rotting in an incel forum which proves how of a loser I am and close to the rope to end all.

@Cutecel2001 similar to you bro?
@HTN_Mentalcel
@northern mogger
@Mister Fuwy
@Lebron_James
@HarrierDuBois

Last edited:
  • +1
  • So Sad
  • JFL
Reactions: TechnoBoss, gr34ter, KIVVV and 4 others
It's over
death GIF

Last edited: