I got ghosted by a noodlewhore from Bumble after going to second base because I didn't want to drop her off at her friend's house for a party. FEELS

alien

alien

Kraken
ZT7zoE3.jpg

86KQdvd.jpg

I super liked this Filipina on Bumble back in late June. She must not have logged in until recently because she matched with me last Saturday (the 6th) and messaged me "Hii" at 10pm+. Since on Bumble women have to make the first move.

I have been striking out for probably a couple months now on dating apps. Though I haven't taken the dating apps seriously until July. But something just told me as soon as I saw "Hii" that I was gonna get lucky this time. Maybe there was just something in her eyes and expression in her pics that made me feel like she'd break my cold streak. We chatted back and forth a bit but she stopped. I guess she was busy. I was hanging out with my friend. I went to the gym at midnight motivated. Then I got a message from her at like 1:40 AM. I told her that I had just been back from the gym and my muscles were sore. She said that I need a massage. I knew where this was going. She said too bad I'm far. I said that according to the GPS, she's only 4 km away.

She asks for a body pic of me. I send her one. She replies in the morning saying I'm so handsome. I call her beautiful. She asks me what my plans are for the day. I said I just came back from a run and gonna shower and I ask about her plans. She says that she doesn't have anything planned but she'd like to go to this festival. They make it so easy for me when they are actually into me. Most women it's like pulling teeth. I ask her if she'd like to go with me. She responds eagerly. She seemed so into me in the texts leading up to our date.