I hate the gym

Pale God

Pale God

Gold
I don’t get how people do weightlifting for years or even decades. I always end up quitting after some months because I barely see progress and it‘s just torture in general.

My gym membership is ending next March and I started lifting again since last week but I am already demotivated again after going like 4 times because it just feels pointless. My genes don’t seem suited to build muscle and I just hate the activity itself so that doesn’t help either.

I would honestly just like to take steroids to speed it up or make progress even if I decided to not workout anymore and still make gains but I also hate idea the longer I think about it because of the repercussions that could potentially and probably would happen.

It‘s just over because I can’t motivate myself for this shit.

• +1
Reactions: LooksThinker, EggKing, AlexanderTheGreat11 and 3 others
watch anime

• +1
Reactions: Deleted member 33579 and Deleted member 1901
you have klinefelters @St.TikTokcel

results of critically low test levels

• +1
Reactions: m0ss26, seeking wisdom, LooksThinker and 1 other person
watch anime
I do that almost every other day but it gets boring too and I don’t get how this is related to the topic.

You just saw my profile pic and that’s the best you came up with?

• +1
  • JFL
Reactions: LooksThinker, travisscottsburner and Deleted member 1901
results of critically low test levels
Could be the case but I still mog all the gym-goers because of my height and more attractive face.

I do criminal stuff a lot I mean that would mean I have more testosterone than the average gymcel kinda because they‘re too high-inhib to do stuff that I do.

• JFL
Reactions: Gloxi
Gym is largely useless anyhow. Muscles are less important than face, height, phenotype, and race. The ultimate goal is to get lean. Never take steroids because they can ruin your hair, give you acne, bloat your face, and sometimes lead you to death.