I left the mall. Today was a great day!

.*my*.

.*my*.

Kess mah ess
Even though I didn’t talk to girls or get any phone numbers, God has blessed me and gave me an amazing idea.

Long story short I am studying ways to leave minimum evidence in my car. Skin flakes, hair and DNA are all ways you can get caught these days, I need to avoid that.

Also since I will have guests in my apartment (you know, after they take a ride in my car), I need to find a way to hide a refrigerator behind some wall because the smell would be unbearable if I don’t take care of business.

I’m open to ideas.

Edit: I will ask God for forgiveness and he will forgive me

Last edited:
  • JFL
  • +1
Reactions: Deleted member 6382, Deleted member 10615, Deleted member 11414 and 8 others
Elliot Rodger was stupid. He just went nuts and started shooting everybody and then killed himself. I’m smart, I will just get what I want and get away with it.

• JFL
Reactions: Deleted member 6382, Deleted member 10615, StephIsCold and 6 others
Fucking visceral cringe. Take a sharp knife and run it along your gullet.

• JFL
  • +1
Reactions: Philtrumcel, Based-nearcel, StephIsCold and 5 others
@itorroella9 I won’t end anyone’s life, only if they try to run away and don’t love me I will

• JFL
  • Woah
Reactions: Deleted member 10615, Deleted member 12165, Patient A and 1 other person
Elliot Rodger was stupid. He just went nuts and started shooting everybody and then killed himself. I’m smart, I will just get what I want and get away with it.
Even though I didn’t talk to girls or get any phone numbers, God has blessed me and gave me an amazing idea.

Long story short I am studying ways to leave minimum evidence in my car. Skin flakes, hair and DNA are all ways you can get caught these days, I need to avoid that.