If Mewing has worked at all for me, it made me worse before I got better

KrissKross

KrissKross

Roped
Yes, I know there are supposed to be no mewing threads in this section but idc keep crying for me mods.
Now, with that out of the way, I have been mewing for a few years now and I think I look a little better now than I did then. I at least resemble more a human now than in the past when I looked closer to a Piccaso piece.
Anyway, I think I went through an ugly duckling phase brought about or exacerbated by mewing or possibly just natural facial growth ( I have many other copes like chewing, K2, Testmaxxing, etc going on at the same time). It seemed that my midface went up slightly with my mandible becoming more recessed for a period of time which led to peak ropefuel :feelsrope:
I remain, as ever, a skeptic of mewing despite being completely a believer of it for many years. I just saw too much wrong with mewing tbh, and the breaking point was Mike Mew rejecting any other causative factors such as nutrition, hormones, testosterone, etc which was just too unscientific and far too dogmatic for me tbh.
However, if mewing did anything to me or if it was other factors, I do think I went through and ugly duckling phase and it is possible that it could occur again.
So basically my life is as follows:
Baby Human --> Subhuman--> PicassoCel--> Ugly duckling --> human looking creature

I hope to attain human status soon.

inb4 "din red" (idc tbh ded srs jfl, rope asap if you write that)
inb4 "shit thread kys" (yes I know, the thread is utter shit, cope with it and keep crying for me you autistic goyims)

• +1
Reactions: LordNorwood and Deleted member 1707
Can you link your thread about root canal?

That wasn't me, but I used myobrace and that thing most definitely would have given me root canal had I continued. It was utter Gehenna tbh

• +1
Reactions: Deleted member 2810
Looks I didn't confuse you with another user afterall...