i’m a fucking idiot i thought she loved me back

S

Sasarazza

Iron
i’ve been talking to this girl for 6 months and she always answers quick asf and sends me gm and gn texts i wrote her poems where i explicitedly said ily and she was acting like she wasn’t getting the hint yesterday i confessed like the fucking idiot i am and she just said idk if i love you back i’m gonna fucking rope istg

• JFL
  • So Sad
  • +1
Reactions: ThatChicoFan, N8verBegan, Thebbcmaxxer and 2 others
E0DD2439 3317 4109 AD0B C550FA1F3DB0

• JFL
Reactions: udeactive
Bruh 6 months talking to a girl?

• So Sad
  • +1
Reactions: denthegodking and grief
Bruh 6 months talking to a girl?
yes dude this shit is crazy she wouldn’t get the fucking hint and she didn’t even say no i don’t like you she said idk

• So Sad
Reactions: grief
i’ve been talking to this girl for 6 months and she always answers quick asf and sends me gm and gn texts i wrote her poems where i explicitedly said ily and she was acting like she wasn’t getting the hint yesterday i confessed like the fucking idiot i am and she just said idk if i love you back i’m gonna fucking rope istg
First time with a woman?

Why are you reading her poems that's goofy asf instantly friendzoned
Women don't care about that
They only want you to be attractive, confident and seductive

She might have a lot of guys like you texting her and all of them are just friends in her mind.
It's over for white knights and good boys

Women today are spoiled degenerates

Last edited:
  • So Sad
First time with a woman?
Why are you reading her poems that's goofy asf instantly friendzoned
Women don't care about that
They only want you to be attractive, confident and seductive
She might have a lot of guys like you texting her and all of them are just friends in her mind
It's over
she literally complimented me all the time i thought she found me attractive

• So Sad
she literally complimented me all the time i thought she found me attractive
Women today are degenerates