"I'm a model" = foids will automatically stop talking to you

Why is telling a girl you're a model = failo?

• Total voters
Xangsane

Xangsane

Da joos cucked Ernesto with dry air
Why are they like this?
Unironically it's a failo especially if the foid is 20+
Even if the model is a literal LTN subhuman

Like if this guy were talking to a girl, she'd get all excited to talk to him until he pulls "I work as a model" card, which ironically makes foids lose interest.

It could be said this might be why male models on IG have mostly faggot/pajeet interactions, and random non-model prettyboys have mostly foid interactions. ESPECIALLY if the prettyboy has a low following, foids will AGGRESSIVELY comment and like his images and possibly even DM him.

Last edited:
  • +1
Reactions: pablomaxx, Chadeep, PsychoH and 6 others

• +1
Reactions: 14vic
made a poll

@edodalic29

Why are they like this?
Second option 100% of time, any other response is gaslighted copium

• +1
Reactions: Xangsane
@Mrinfinityx why vain?

• +1
Reactions: Mrinfinityx
@PsychoDsk why insecure?

@Mrinfinityx why vain?
Cause hunter eyes are linked with arrogance and narcissism vibe, just do a Photofeeler experiment with Salludon resting bitch face, u will see fast enough

2307292 OddMadeupAnemonecrab size restricted

• JFL
  • +1
Reactions: perpetuallytired and iam good boy
It's narcy and makes it sound like you want to be the one who's chased

• +1
Reactions: xantrooper, nword49 and Mrinfinityx
Cause hunter eyes are linked with arrogance and narcissism vibe, just do a Photofeeler experiment with Salludon resting bitch face, u will see fast enough

View attachment 3084784
It's narcy and makes it sound like you want to be the one who's chased
also: