INSANE DYI NOSEMAXXING

E

EliteMewing

Iron
@Clavicular @pneumocystosis

we need some of the low inhib moggers of this forum to try this out:

i might try it out myself in a few days. reducing the alar base width with PDO threads is revolutionary if works... anyone pls try it and post here, we need to make nose progress

• +1
  • Woah
Reactions: Prettyboys_AboveAll, coispet, randomop and 3 others
I'll try this after u.

• +1
Reactions: notaek
"elitemewing"
jfl at this tiktokcel doing retarded dyi shit

• +1
Reactions: UrGirlsMcm and N1666

i might try it out myself in a few days. reducing the alar base width with PDO threads is revolutionary if works... anyone pls try it and post here, we need to make nose progress

@Orc btw bro, if u have some threads left

• +1
Reactions: Clavicular
"elitemewing"
jfl at this tiktokcel doing retarded dyi shit
ive been mewing since 2018 and i have the absolute best mewing transformation in the internet superior to even salludon. ive been on this site since 2020 and ive ascended 3psl with multiple procedures. respect me

• +1
Reactions: Shrekguy3838 and N1666
ive been mewing since 2018 and i have the absolute best mewing transformation in the internet superior to even salludon. ive been on this site since 2020 and ive ascended 3psl with multiple procedures. respect me
nigguh went from 0psl to 3psl. Respect.
what procedures did you get

nigguh went from 0psl to 3psl. Respect.
what procedures did you get
lmfao almost that. i was gigatrucel tier and now im bordering on htn. maybe normie.

i got multiple rounds of fillers and ablative laser for acne scars.

• +1
Reactions: Shrekguy3838 and asdvek
You guys will do anything except work hard to make a bit of money and get proper surgery 💀

• +1
Reactions: smoth, IMOGYOU, Clavicular and 1 other person
Holy shit I need this badly
It make the nose narrow

Holy shit I need this badly
It make the nose narrow