Internet Karate Kid shows up to his first MMA Training session and ties to teach the coach

forevergymcelling

forevergymcelling

Full-Time Chodemaxxer

Funny GIF

• JFL
Reactions: Banderacell, AscendingHero, Clark69 and 19 others
I still hate Twitter

• +1
Reactions: Roquefort, Moggie and Deleted member 19453
them keyboard warriors

“Internet karate kid”
“Model at Instagram”

Oh yeah I am a soldier at call of duty

• JFL
Reactions: Roquefort, AlexanderTheGreat11, n0rthface and 5 others
If the white guy was trained he could've easily beat him
Jfl the guy was still standing after getting hit

Here before this gets 30 reacts just because it’s posted by forevergymcel. Jfl at looksmax politics

• JFL
  • +1
  • Love it
Reactions: Banderacell, AscendingHero, Clark69 and 23 others
That coach punches are terrible tf. That was not karate.

Last edited:
Coach is a scammer wtf r those punches. No form whatsoever. Clown show this entire video jfl

• +1
  • JFL
Reactions: Banderacell, n0rthface, Moggie and 8 others
lol

he didnt do shit.. the coach

Coach is a scammer wtf r those punches. No form whatsoever. Clown show this entire video jfl
I saw the original video, coach is a wing chun guy apparently

• JFL
  • +1
  • Hmm...
Reactions: Moggie, Truecel14, makeme183 and 1 other person
  • +1
Reactions: FailedNormieManlet

"fUCK YOU MAN!!"

caging at this shit jfl. yeah good luck blocking jack when you're getting your face blasted in and you don't know shit for shit on ground game.

jfl at the faggot trying to butt heads too and wonder why he's getting his jaw rocked.

THIS NIGGA WAS WEARING GLOVES AND STILL FUCKING HIM UP
Mike tyson laugh

• JFL
Reactions: NFA PB
Average black negro finding every excuse to be violent

• +1
Reactions: gribsufer1 and Dystopian
That coach punches are terrible tf. That was not karate.
Average black negro finding every excuse to be violent