is it normal to hold convos as if im on call w someone?

jxck7468

jxck7468

It's a mog or be mogged world
title i do it in private only tho, and i keep it short like im still learning how it could be accurate af (learning the 2nd persons vocab, mannerism what they likely to sai y etc). i do it w many irls as if im talking to them

• JFL
  • +1
Reactions: rand anon, Jova and vermillioncorefan
what do u mean bro

• +1
Reactions: Jova
That's quite normal
Talking to yourself is normal

• +1
Reactions: rand anon, Jova and vermillioncorefan
  • JFL
Reactions: Jova, Gaygymmaxx and vermillioncorefan
no its normal lol
@Vermilioncore
Joining Welcome Home GIF

• +1
  • JFL
Reactions: Vermilioncore, Jova and Lefty Rankin
title i do it in private only tho, and i keep it short like im still learning how it could be accurate af (learning the 2nd persons vocab, mannerism what they likely to sai y etc). i do it w many irls as if im talking to them
Don't be a faker. Doesn't matter if it's normal or not.

• +1
tldr i act like im talking to someone on call im just talking to myself (i choose specific irls based on my mood tho so im diverse like that)

no its normal lol
:feelskek:what
i basically imagine that i’m talking to someone on looksmax, when someone irl says something to me i imagine someone on looksmax replied to me saying that and then i say out loud what i would reply to the person on looksmax. if i don’t do that then i can’t think of anything to say

• JFL
Reactions: Magnum Opus, Jova, jxck7468 and 1 other person
i basically imagine that i’m talking to someone on looksmax, when someone irl says something to me i imagine someone on looksmax replied to me saying that and then i say out loud what i would reply to the person on looksmax. if i don’t do that then i can’t think of anything to say
Insanity mode

Beyond inhuman brain

• JFL
Reactions: Jova and vermillioncorefan
That's quite normal
Talking to yourself is normal
thanks