Is it true that only Chads will find real love?

D

Deleted member 22970

Low T Manlet Ricecel
So I’m still relatively new to the blackpill community as indicated by my join date, but I’ve heard a few incels around the web saying that only real love exists if you’re a Chad. Is this true? Sad imagining that your own mom doesn’t actually love your dad just because he isn’t a Chad and will cheat with Chads when given an opportunity if it is.

• +1
  • JFL
Reactions: Deleted member 21931, quackspirations, poopoohead and 2 others
"Only women, children, and dogs are loved unconditionally. A man is only loved under the condition that he provides something."

- Chris Rock

• +1
  • JFL
Reactions: ascension, Tallooksmaxxer, twilight and 5 others
"Only women, children, and dogs are loved unconditionally. A man is only loved under the condition that he provides something."

- Chris Rock
😔 We’re basically the oppressed minority in this society. What’s sad is that the patriarchy is the natural way of living for thousands of years, but it seems to be that we’re living in more of a matriarchy. We need to get back our ways

true love is complicated.

"true love shouldn't be this complicated" - XXTENTACOIN

• +1
  • Love it
Reactions: Deleted member 18966, poopoohead, Deleted member 23848 and 1 other person
So I’m still relatively new to the blackpill community as indicated by my join date, but I’ve heard a few incels around the web saying that only real love exists if you’re a Chad. Is this true? Sad imagining that your own mom doesn’t actually love your dad just because he isn’t a Chad and will cheat with Chads when given an opportunity if it is.

- Chris Rock
I think true and/ or unconditional love is impossible. There will always be consequences in any relationships you form, and there will always be limits to what each participant will put up with. Just as a woman is loved as long as she is beautiful, a man is loved as long as he provides.

• +1
Reactions: horizon