Its over for my walking

kurd

kurd

kurd
after successfully quitting .org for a couple months and having a social life, i got a girlfriend and a job and follow a internship now for the field im studying for at school (computer engineering) life was going good.

today i walked to my internship and my manager saw me walking and remember i've been working a this fucking internship for 5 months now. this nigga walks up to me and asks if he can ask a personal question, im like ok yea sure whatsup? nigga fucking asks me if i have problems with my legs or my back cause im walking like a aspie... like holy shit nigga? i need to become a fucking wage slave for my surgeries to become chad and now i gotta fix my walk too??? after i fixed my social anxiety (it was going so good, i can make jokes with people and talk to strangers now and be actually funny) and got happy??? THIS FUCKING FAGGOT BROUGHT ME BACK TO THE BLACKPILL. NOW I WILL THINK ABOUT MY WALK 24/7 AGAIN WHILE IM WALKING. WHY GOD WHY. WHY AM I SO CURSED. i've been getting comments about my walking all my life.. by my parents.. by my friends.. Dude i don't even fucking notice it, its literally a normal walk.. All my fucking colleagues were there laughing quietly, and remember this nigga is fucking 5"5.. i done got roasted by a fucking manlet. Its actually over for me. im done

• +1
Reactions: Deprived and silencio

• JFL
Reactions: gr34ter