i've been talking to this girl for almost 2 months and i went on a date with her for 7 hours but...

D

Deleted member 42577

Gold
but it feels like i haven't talked to her or met her at all , i forgot every interaction with her , i forgot her face even though i was looking at her for 7 hours on saturday
nearly 2 months of texting for hours till sun rise yet i felt nothing , it almost feel like it's a daydream or something

please , i really need help to explain this

• JFL
  • Woah
Reactions: Petsmart and Zenis
but it feels like i haven't talked to her or met her at all , i forgot every interaction with her , i forgot her face even though i was looking at her for 7 hours on saturday
nearly 2 months of texting for hours till sun rise yet i felt nothing , it almost feel like it's a daydream or something

I’m sorry bro

Tyrones cum was inside her during the date

• JFL
Reactions: Zonar, TheMaxxer333, PickleTheSlayer and 3 others
  • Woah
Reactions: Zenis
OP has schizophrenia 🤣 🤣 🤣

little nigga thought he actually got bitches but hallucinated the whole thing

• JFL
  • So Sad
Reactions: Zonar, TheMaxxer333, PickleTheSlayer and 3 others

You subconsciously didn't care that's how I am aswell

You subconsciously didn't care that's how I am aswell
i thought about this , but even with my irl friends when i'm in a call , it doesn't feel real either .

i'm not ready to lose my shit for no reason like i did in 2021

i thought about this , but even with my irl friends when i'm in a call , it doesn't feel real either .

i'm not ready to lose my shit for no reason like i did in 2021
Do u go out?

sheit son, it's cus u didnt get to fk her

how did she act during the date

how did she act during the date
100% sure she's autistic , she didn't know how to express herself , her voice at first was so monotonous (like literally autistic).
she seemed interested but it was so hard to express herself

• +1
Reactions: Xtra