Japanese foid: "I love Lebanese and Turkish guys!" Guess what her response was to Saudi and Yemeni guys.

Why do noodlefoids love Lebanese and Turkish men so much, yet dislike Saudis and Yemenis?

• Total voters
Xangsane

Xangsane

BERYL = BBC AND LATINO ONLY
I remember a discussion I had with a Japanese woman back at university when I was a first-year student. She acted all surprised and happy to talk to me because at the time, I was a slightly chubby, blue-eyed Lebanese-origin 18-year-old fresher:

Japanese foid: "I love Arab guys!"
Me: "What kind?"
Japanese foid: "Lebanese and Turkish! They have pretty and mysterious dark features with olive skin!"
Me: "What about Saudi and Yemeni?"
Japanese foid: -radio silence-

Noodlefoids are happy to marry sandniggas, as long as they're either Syrian, Iranian, Iraqi, Levantine, Turkish, or very light North African. These people are the result of mixing with a noodle mum and a sand father:

Last edited:
  • JFL
  • Woah
  • +1
Reactions: Sigmamale, Chadeep, EverythingMattersCel and 4 others
@BoneDensity @Spiegel

turks are the highest smv arabs

• JFL
  • +1
Reactions: spongebob, Oberyn, Solidcoin and 1 other person

Last edited:
Lebanese and Turks are not Arab

• +1
Reactions: Zzabidi, fauxfox, Oberyn and 1 other person
@Zer0/∞ @chaddyboi66 @CupOfCoffee @MoeZart @alriodai @PrinceLuenLeoncur @jewcel @8PSLcel @LightSkinNoob @Br0sk1

• +1
Reactions: chaddyboi66
@Piratecel

@justinzayn @Chocolate lover @Sigmamale

I remember a discussion I had with a Japanese woman back at university when I was a first-year student:

Japanese foid: "Lebanese and Turkish! They have pretty and mysterious dark features with olive skin!"

Noodlefoids are happy to marry sandniggas, as long as they're either Syrian, Iranian, Iraqi, Levantine, Turkish, or very light North African. These people are the result of mixing with a noodle mum and a sand father:
View attachment 1668365
Close to jbw

• +1
Reactions: Xangsane