jobs that have little work and you can be bad at it for 30k+ a year?

incel194012940

incel194012940

Kraken
Title.

parents paying for degree. Don't know what my degree is, 0 stress and 0 chance of failing college. It's something buisness related.

I don't care about making a lot of money but I want job that doesn't drain my physical or mental energy and has subjective performance so I can't be fired for being incompetent as long as I go through ritual motions and pretend to work.

• +1
  • JFL
Reactions: Deleted member 5815, Johanjohan and Deleted member 18879
Wish my parents were as loving. they let my teeth turn black as I LDAR'd.

• +1
  • So Sad
  • JFL
Reactions: Quantumphysics, justinzayn, GetShrekt and 4 others
example: Most of my classes are subjective because I only have to make a word salad that is a certain length about a business prompt.

• JFL
Reactions: Mouthbreath and Deleted member 18879
Become a priest. You tell tales and get payed

• +1
Reactions: RealSurgerymax
Become a priest. You tell tales and get payed
good idea, especially the catholic bureaucracy. Maybe something in exorcism? I could just catalogue worthless latin texts all day in minor monastery.

• JFL
  • +1
Reactions: Gaygymmaxx, RealSurgerymax and MakinMogReturns
work in HR those fgts are never doing shit

• +1
  • Woah
Reactions: Quantumphysics, justinzayn, ManletBlackcel and 6 others
  • +1
Reactions: justinzayn, klamus, ManletBlackcel and 4 others
  • +1
  • So Sad
Reactions: justinzayn, ManletBlackcel, GetShrekt and 4 others
  • +1
Reactions: bignosesmallchin, tooLOW, klamus and 7 others
Title.

parents paying for degree. Don't know what my degree is, 0 stress and 0 chance of failing college. It's something buisness related.

I don't care about making a lot of money but I want job that doesn't drain my physical or mental energy and has subjective performance so I can't be fired for being incompetent as long as I go through ritual motions and pretend to work.
sex trafficking

• +1