Just blackpilled my mom

D

Deleted member 2933

Kraken
God damn i told her everything i felt and what i should do, she tried to bluepill me, but i resisted bravely, she told me all her friends told i should be a model and that i lacked self steem, then i told her ive been listening that im ugly for 10 years already but i just started to care this year that i found that looks were my problem, she resisted bravely, then she asked me to forgive her cause she didnt pass me her nose, she passed me her dads nose which is subhuman, she got kinda anger, but she will support me with money also.

Also, when i asked her why she thought i have no gf she asked: .Are u gay?
:feelskek:
Ascension or Death
@PrettyBoyMaxxing

Last edited:
  • +1
Reactions: Deleted member 2745 and Deleted member 1464
God damn i told her everything i felt and what i should do, she tried to bluepill me, but i resisted bravely, she told me all her friends told i should be a model and that i lacked self steem, then i told her ive been listening that im ugly for 10 years already but i just started to care this year that i found that looks were my problem, she resisted bravely, then she asked me to forgive her cause she didnt pass me her nose, she passed me her dads nose which is subhuman, she got kinda anger, but she will support me with money also.

Ascension or Death
@PrettyBoyMaxxing
Jfl at making your mom sad
Rope you faggot cuck incel nigger

• +1
  • Hmm...
  • JFL
Reactions: Mateusz74, Deleted member 3702, CopeAndRope and 5 others
I tried blackpilling my mom. She said that I'm autistic.

• JFL
  • +1
Reactions: turkproducer, Deleted member 2095, CopeAndRope and 3 others
Best blackpill for mum is a dead body hanging from the ceiling

• +1
  • JFL
  • Love it
Reactions: HighIQcel, Overjetcel299, Vitruvian and 9 others
an incel should definitely suicide when he wants to pill family members or loved ones
kill yourself like seriously , worst thing you can do

• JFL