Legit Telegram Crypto Pump and Dump Groups

D

Deleted member 3328

Kraken
I'm looking for LEGIT Telegram crypto groups.

It's extremely rare to find a group that isn't a total scam, let alone the one that makes you a decent profit. Keep in mind that pump and dumping crypto is not illegal unlike doing the deed with stocks.

A few weeks ago a buddy of mine had shown me a legit group that allowed me to make around 2k out of invested 150 EURO. I usually buy around 150-200 EURO worth of some shitcoin and then sell immediately. My profits are however getting smaller each and every pump.

You don't have to read this paragraph as it's just some unimportant rambling about my current situation and background. I'm a broke medicine student, I bought a car with my savings and made tremendous losses with crypto. I come from an affluent family but I refuse to ask my parents for money as I find it humiliating. I was close to going bankrupt, I can't possibly think of a scenario where I still find time for work unless I completely stop my social life and lifting. Pump and dump group gave me an extra source of money for basically no effort, I thought it was too good to be true but it was actually legit.

I would be truthfully grateful in case anyone knows any legit groups and would be willing to share them.

Thank you.

• +1
  • JFL
Reactions: amorfati, SubhumanCurrycel, Pietrosiek and 5 others
surely you'll find it here

• JFL
Reactions: oldcelloser, amorfati, Be_ConfidentBro and 3 others
wonder what makes people think this is a good idea

these people just looking to dump on you and they are probably more experienced than the average non pump and dumper from 4chan

in my experience these people are greedy as shit they will sell at any amounts of x, as far as it profits leaving you in a mess

i did 150x w a shitcoin from 4chan, its literally the same

• +1
Reactions: Deleted member 3328