Life is a meme

Apparition

Apparition

Aimless Spirit
i have gone out with 6 girls after my oneitis and each one of them was worse than the last. its impssible to have even a concersation with them on top of them being below average.

I have met over 20 girls in past 9 months and they are all completely retarded. I made some superhuman efforts to move on but it doesnt work. Every time i say to girls im doing a PhD they ask me "PhD, whats that?".

I have talked to about 30 girls on dating apps and it just doesnt work. They get freaked out when i tell them what im doing, a girl literally told me "we dont rly have anything in common" and she was fucking right cuz we didnt.

Even girls from strong universities like medical schook short-circuit when i tell them im a PhD student. Isnt there like a sensible girl out there that i can at least chat with? I get more depressed the more women i meet because each one is worse than the last.

There are girls i know from my program and even they, despite having stuff with, their verbal IQ is so low that they are insufferable to be around and you lose bran cells when you talk to them. I swear all girls are completely retarded nowdays.

• +1
  • JFL
Reactions: UZB_Strebl, 5.5psl, watah and 7 others
wah wah

• +1
  • JFL
Reactions: UZB_Strebl, laaltin, FascisstChad and 1 other person
🔒 Thread is Not open for further replies.

• JFL
  • +1
Reactions: Willmogulater, Darkeningstar and ryuken
Life is not worth living if you don't look like this:

Attachments

• 3656999_3607840_EDFD6EC1-2B3A-42BB-9D2D-69983FE88D2F.png
    3656999_3607840_EDFD6EC1-2B3A-42BB-9D2D-69983FE88D2F.png
    1.5 MB · Views: 0
  • EAD9BydKS54.jpg
    EAD9BydKS54.jpg
    134.7 KB · Views: 0
  • 1721973468548334.png
    1721973468548334.png
    674.5 KB · Views: 0
  • 4262189_klBN4OrXFtQ.jpg
    4262189_klBN4OrXFtQ.jpg
    191.7 KB · Views: 0
  • 3497244_6C7244AB-9309-4201-8645-07D9770CD73A.jpeg
    3497244_6C7244AB-9309-4201-8645-07D9770CD73A.jpeg