Life is boring as an autist

EzikoIsHere

EzikoIsHere

The Epitome Of Retardation
Life is genuinely so fucking boring man when you're retarded and poor like me, I get really good grades as in I'm a top student in my class without trying, never studied for more than 10 minutes since 3rd grade, skills that are genuinely useful are boring to me, I don't even know how to subtract or divide without a calculator, I'm the most athletic kid in my class, have been for years despite having genetically unfortunate parents, childhood of having a 10-12 BMI and being severely sick and staying inside all day and not working out. I'm good at everything I enjoy doing, became I'd say 50% ambidextrous in about 10 minutes, I'm REALLY good at games, I've consumed a lot of media too. Now flexing aside, the one thing I struggle with is getting and maintaining friends which is the only thing I genuinely want in life, I'm not even into girls ( I'm not into guys either ) I'm not an incel and this isn't cope, call me a fag idc. It's not like I'm socially introverted or don't understand people's body language, I do it's just that I've always been the crashout autistic kid and growing up when everyone else was childish people would enjoy that but now that kids my age are maturing I don't really have friends to do or even spectate my dumb shit with anymore and that's upsetting. I don't find it difficult to get friends in general infact I would say I'm well respected by everyone at my current school, it's just that I've never found another autist like me, I do dumb shit and have so many cool ideas too, I enjoy rooftopping, exploring and doing retarded things, I'd make small explosives, make a hyper realistic copy of a fetus covered in blood and place it in the girls bathroom causing rumours and dumb stuff like that, I enjoy that but can't seem to find anyone else with the same interests as me. First time in life where I actually am sad and I consider myself friendless as of the moment, internet f