Looks theory is overrated.

D

Deleted member 7725

Kraken
All throughout high school, people called me ugly and made fun of me because of my giant downturned nose. Called "dicksize nose", "witch nose", etc. I thought they were just bullies, but when I graduated high school multiple guys mentioned I had a big nose during the summer. People said I was ugly because of my big nose and I should get surgery. This was multiple bluepilled normies in high school who casually told me I should get a Rhinoplasty. My nose was that bad.

Fast forward a few years, I finally got the money to get Rhinoplasty. Found a good surgeon, got the surgery, decent results. Since everyone's wearing a mask, I didn't expect anything to change and thought that once masks were finally off, I would ascend due to no longer having a massive nose. In the mean time during quarantine, I went from 175 lbs at 6'7" up to 225 lbs while still at low BF (10.9%).

Now that mask mandates have been gone in my area for a month, nothing has changed. No one will initiate conversations with me, people will have conversations around me while I'm sitting alone staring at my phone, and girls are still repulsed if I make eye contact or hint that I might talk to them. Looks theory is overrated.

• +1
  • So Sad
  • Hmm...
Reactions: thecel, Deleted member 12344, ChristianChad and 10 others
because rhino wouldn't save an ugly face. and height,bf,body are all cope, its all about your face.

• +1
  • So Sad
Reactions: thecel, thereallegend, Romeo1111 and 11 others
Bean 9

• +1
Reactions: thecel and WadlowMaxxing
because rhino wouldn't save an ugly face. and height,bf,body are all cope, its all about your face.
It was my main normie flaw. Everyone who criticized my looks brought up my massive nose and that was the first insult that bullies used as comebacks.

• +1
Reactions: thecel
Problably you have other failos that make you ugly? Or maybe you just need to start conversation and see what happens

• +1