Many guys decline in looks after high school

D

Deleted member 3573

Neurotransmitter death
It's been 4 years since I graduated high school and I was just looking at some old photos. Whoever says it's exclusively women that age like shit is lying. Guys aren't really aging like shit but many haven't improved since high school and some look worse. The better looking ones already had masc features at a young age. This is just advice for the young dudes out there. Bones are everything. Whatever it fucking takes. Because collagen at 22 or 23 isn't the same as collagen at 18.

And it seems like all the guys that were seen as hot by girls are barely slaying anything. A bunch are struggling and only getting scraps. A tiny amount are even Chadlite level relatively speaking anymore though. And no one was a true Chad in high school that stayed a true Chad today. There just isn't enough bones.

• +1
  • So Sad
Reactions: Baldingman1998, Deleted member 7079, maxxedfalloutdweller and 25 others
Looksmax to infinity and beyond

• +1
  • Love it
Reactions: Schönling, PrisonMike, Deleted member 5292 and 9 others
If you've still got hair, and a decent body you look better off as a male compared to women the same age tho

• +1
Reactions: Deleted member 7079, Schönling, LowTierNormie and 9 others
I mog the Chad from my school back then into hell and back nowadays.

• +1
  • Woah
  • Love it
Reactions: ggg.tv🤫, Deleted member 7079, KingofKong and 11 others
I mog the Chad from my school back then into hell and back nowadays.
Chads in high school usually don't stay Chads later. Because many times they're pretty boys that don't retain their collagen and not enough bones later.

• +1
Reactions: Baldingman1998, Deleted member 7079, JawGuyFatFaceGuy and 8 others
If you've still got hair, and a decent body you look better off as a male compared to women the same age tho
Yes. BUT SO MANY guys are already receding. Their foreheads doubled in size lmao

• So Sad
Reactions: IndianJock