MilitaryMax

EvropaCel

EvropaCel

Iron
Militarymaxxing is most viable way to easily increase masculinity/sex appeal. Now obviously you have to do something actually admirable like marines or army ranger or even Navy SEAL if you have what it takes. Assuming you do one of these you'll become hardened/disciplined and an actual trained killer. Do you really think stacy is going to get her panties wet when you tell her "oh yeah I'm a software engineer" jfl

Women want a strong man that can protect them and could beat up/kill most other men, it is literally the most basic biological motor. Again, this will not work if you are in the military but are doing something gay.

Yes women want a rich man with a college degree but they want that as their beta provider, not the chad they want to fuck and degrade them

Last edited:
  • +1
  • JFL
  • Love it
Reactions: ALP, never_lucky, Lorsss and 10 others
Doing this

• +1
Reactions: thecel and EvropaCel
Was thinking of joining the Royal Marines when I'm older

• +1
Reactions: RODEBLUR, Lorsss, Lev Peshkov and 1 other person
I'm an accountant, and I'm feeling myself extremely beta. This might ascend my masculinty

• +1
Reactions: never_lucky and EvropaCel
we get it bro you got rejected by your community college and unemployed

• JFL
  • +1
Reactions: ALP, Hueless, Danish_Retard and 8 others
Military is cucked af, just join a boxing gym instead lmfao.

• +1
  • Love it
Reactions: ALP, Hueless, Danish_Retard and 2 others
My friend joined the army, and despite serving for two years, he was still rejected by girls because he was a 160cm manlet with a recessed mandible :feelswhy:

• +1
  • JFL
  • Hmm...
Reactions: ALP, Danish_Retard, Deleted member 14918 and 2 others
we get it bro you got rejected by your community college and unemployed