Minox on eyebrows works insanely well

Carnivore

Carnivore

Mistral
You are legit retarded if you are not putting minox on your brows. "muh collagen," "muh bloat." Stop with the extreme side-effect cope, the collagen shit is overblown and the bloat is minimal if none. Magicbrow and other pens are not going to get anywhere near the same result.

I have been using it for a little over a week and my brows are already a lot thicker, especially the smaller hairs on at the top of the browridge that are now not small, even my lashes have been growing indirectly. Would very much recommend.

My routine: Apply tret PM, minox AM/PM (after tret), caster oil PM (is probably cope and does nothing, but is cheap).

• +1
  • JFL
Reactions: LooksThinker, Napoleon1800, buflek and 5 others
In a week?

Did you take your schizo meds?

(Still I hope I'm wrong)

I have been spamming castor both orally and topically for about 4 months now, there has been some improvement. Just not as much as I had hoped for.

• +1
Reactions: buflek, bradpittshairline and mfk
I am already seeing results in a little over a week, yes. Not being schizo at all. You have to remember how fast brows grow (how fast new ones come in), results are usually quick.

• +1
Reactions: normie tiktoker
In a week?

(Still I hope I'm wrong)

I have been spamming castor both orally and topically for about 4 months now, there has been some improvement. Just not as much as I had hoped for.
castor oil is cope lol just makes the pre-existing hairs look more nourished

• +1
Reactions: normie tiktoker, wayme, kingpiin and 1 other person
It works, but like shit. Gonna combine with dermaraping my skin next. Then gonna add some crap like rapidbrow to burn cash.

Wanna see if it's possible without minox.

• +1
Reactions: mfk
It probably does nothing for overall growth, yeah. Not a single study shows any effect.

It works, but like shit. Gonna combine with dermaraping my skin next. Then gonna add some crap like rapidbrow to burn cash.