Most aesthetic muscles tier list

D

Deleted member 1851

I am not an incel. All my posts were satire.
S tier - Neck, Side Delts, and Abs

A tier - Chest, Biceps, Forearms, and Triceps

B tier - Front/Rear Delts, Back (lats + other small ones), and Calves

C tier - Traps, Quads, and Glutes

D tier - Hamstrings

I started training legs a couple of weeks ago too after the thread I made. In my opinion, it doesn't add much to aesthetics but, especially squats, if you really put the effort, can get you feeling like a god lmao.

Let me know if any of y'all don't agree, wanna see what more experienced blackpilled lifters have to say

• +1
Reactions: User49, TrestIsBest, Constantin Denis and 6 others
put chest in S teir then id agree, overall its accurate

• Ugh..
  • +1
Reactions: Smoke Fanboy and Deleted member 1851
S+ tier - face

• +1
Reactions: Descargue96, Sexually Disabled, LightSkinNoob and 1 other person
The thing is this is all irrelevant and overdone so hard, every muscle will look good if you are leanmaxxed too, if your 15% bf(RIP to the jawline) but id say the shoulders, arms and chest would carry you, having width + thickness to your muscles is obviously going to catch eyes

The thing is this is all irrelevant and overdone so hard, every muscle will look good if you are leanmaxxed too, if your 15% bf(RIP to the jawline) but id say the shoulders, arms and chest would carry you, having width + thickness to your muscles is obviously going to catch eyes
Yeah, being lean is all that matters in the end.

A wise man once said - "there is no gym for your face and height"

Yeah, being lean is all that matters in the end.

A wise man once said - "there is no gym for your face and height"