MSM and NAC Doesn’t Work.

boss8055

boss8055

life is a cope
So guys, I’ve been consuming MSM and NAC for about 6-7 months for now, although I already knew it’s some sort of cope, but some users on this site advocated me to try it once. Their anecdotal evidences were:
1. Eye colour lightening.
2. Skin Quality Improved by a significant distance.
3. Other hormonal issues being cured.

My dosages were:
1200mg NAC and 5000mg MSM mixed in water separately, once a day on empty stomach in the morning.

So guys this doesn’t worked for me, but what worked to improve my skin:
1. Quality 8hrs sleep
2. Balanced diet (High Fat, High Protein, Moderate Carbs)
3. ~5 liters of water a day
4. Sun Exposure in early morning or late eventing
5. Basic skincare.

• +1
Reactions: Orc, TheNextOPry, wsada and 4 others
So guys, I’ve been consuming MSM and NAC for about 6-7 months for now, although I already knew it’s some sort of cope, but some users on this site advocated me to try it once. Their anecdotal evidences were:

My dosages were:
1200mg NAC and 5000mg MSM mixed in water separately, once a day on empty stomach in the morning.

1. Quality 8hrs sleep
5. Basic skincare.
Did you use vitamin c while taking it

Yes, 1500-2500mg per day.

Damn. :feelsrope:

• JFL
  • So Sad
Reactions: TheNextOPry, UrGirlsMcm, wsada and 3 others
told you guys it's cope, glutathione injections work tho

• +1
Reactions: niqfan625 and boss8055

My dosages were:

1. Quality 8hrs sleep
5. Basic skincare.
1200mg nac? i tought 500mg was enough

• +1
Reactions: boss8055
  • JFL
  • +1
Reactions: TheNextOPry, niqfan625, MA_ascender and 1 other person
Are you wearing quality sunscreen and avoiding sunlight? The decrease in eye color is cope but my skin got significantly lighter

My dosages were:

1. Quality 8hrs sleep
5. Basic skincare.
Make eyedropper with dmso and eyedropper safe water from Amazon for eye lightening

Bastardos formula is pretty good but add Hydroquinone and kojic acid for potency