My absolute and complete plan for Orthotropics/dontics.

ascension!

ascension!

The next Chadlite™
Before going into detail, I would like as always to thank those who helped me develop and organize this entire plan.

@wannalooksmax @FreakkForLife @mvp2v1 @deadlock

I'm still learning and studying both topics, I fully recommend the users mentioned above if you got any questions related to this. In the same way, I will try to solve your doubts, so feel free to ask in the comments. Let's start!

First of all, if you don't know me yet, I'm a simple greycel that begins his puberty stage and wants to change drastically, he's not subhuman (or at least he thinks so), but he wants to improve in all aspects. If you want to know a little more about my story and what motivated me to Looksmaxxing, I invite you to read my thread detailing my entire journey:

Now talking about Orthotropics/dontics, first I would like to emphasize why I want to get both. All my life until now, I had bad oral and body habits, which brought me future problems (which I have to face).

First, with orthodontics, I got a low/moderate cross-bite with slight crowding on my canine teeth. When I was younger, I had a baby incisor tooth removed, so nothing to worry about. Due to my bite, I have an asymmetrical lower-third (uneven). So, in order to fix my bite, I'm going to get invisible or conventional orthodontic treatment. I'll see it when I go to my first consultation (it's in 1 week).