My anti-Incel supplements

Deleted member 14203

Deleted member 14203

Platinum
Was taking my pills this morning, and just laughed at the absurdity of taking all this shit. 50 pills a day keeps the inceldom away I guess

5 Grams Creatine (2 capsules)
This is proven to have slight benefits in the gym and even some mental benefits. If you don't get side effects no reason not to take creatine really. I swear to God this shit made my pumps better. Didn't bloat my face like or make me shit my guts out like some people report, so I will stay on this for now. Might be newbie gains because I started lifting a few months ago.. but I swear this shit made my pumps and vascularity noticably better.

30,000mcg Beta Carotene (2 capsules)
Been on this for just under a month. My coloring has changed slightly, not worthy of pics or it's own post yet, but I will for sure make a post if it ascends me enough to be noticable on camera. One thing I noticed instantly is my night vision got better, no joke. On day 2 taking it I woke up in the middle of the night with both my eyes in pain and completely caked with that gross dried up tear stuff. So it definitely made my night vision better, and this is the only explanation. Legit I can see in low light significantly better.

5,000 iu + 100 MCG Vitamin D3+K2 (1 capsule)
Most people are vitamin D deficient, and I never go outside so the vitamin D is a no brainer for me. If you are vitamin D deficient like most people are you simply aren't optimized. Apparently taking it with vitamin K2 can help route calcium to your bones or some shit? Idk but a lot of people take these together and there's also research that vitamin K2 supplementing is beneficial so I'm taking it. Noticed no difference since taking this tbh but IK I would be vitamin D deficient if I didn't take it.

1 gram Ecdysterone (2 capsules)