My basic knowledge is nonexistant

Deleted member 39

Deleted member 39

The Inferior
Oh boyos, this is what happens when the blackpill is all my brain could think about since I was still in high school. I was 17. I have always been addicted to video games before, so I also never read any book and never studied a lot for exams. Now I'm 21. At that age I should be a grown, knowledgeable man. But I have zero clue about anything in this world except talking about autistic blackpill studies. I wasted my time and let my brain degenerate even further.
I studied French in school. I now wouldn't even be able to string a simple sentence together. My English writing skills are degenerating day by day. I don't have simple Math skills. I know nothing, I don't know how this world works man, I'm like a little impressionable kid that knows nothing yet.
I literally don't know how the Internet works, how electricity works, how a PC or even a simple engine works. I don't know the components of a car, yet I have been driving one for 3 years now. I don't know how water comes out of the shower, I don't even fucking know how a heater works. I know nothing about plants, about agriculture, even though I grew up on a farm:feelswah:. I don't know how roads or bridges or ships are built. I don't know how planes work. I don't know how oil drills work. I don't know how clouds work. I have no clue about the universe, the atmosphere, physics or even my own fucking body. I couldn't tell you where certain organs are inside my body. And that's pathetic. It's pathetic to have so little knowledge. All because I'm wasting my time.
There have been times I tried to understand the world, but it's too complicated for my low IQ brain. Thanks to a subreddit called r/explainlikeimfive I'm able to learn at least something.