My experience with Looksmax methods + advice

humanoidsub7

humanoidsub7

Subhuman
:blackpill: I've been looksmaxxing for almost 3 years now and I want to give out certain advices since many of you are graycels :feelshah:

LOOKSMAX METHODS (rated by me):
1. Bonesmahing
10/10 if you are patient.

Literally do NOT try it if you have a certain condition related to bones. DO NOT try it without being really careful the first time or you will end up in the hospital.

2. Ice Hooding
0/10 Mental masturbation

3. Eyelid pulling
5/10 but it works. It will completely fuck up your eyelids and you might regret it but it worked for me, be careful.

4. HGH/MK677/TEST
11/10 if you combine it with Bonesmahing

ask @ConfusedBolivian for anything

5. Thumbpulling
1/10 :lul: might be true if you are a 8 year old tbh idk who believes on it.

6. Mewing
Mental masturbation.

7. Height growth methods
Mental masturbation. Get LL or use shoe insoles.

8. Minox
11/10 works too good on eyebrows but barely works on the scalp or whatever just be patient I guess.

9. Latisse
11/10

10. "Eyebrow pencil"
-0/10 NEVER USE THAT SHIT OR YOU'LL LOOK RETARDED I'M TELLING YOU BEFORE YOU FUCK UP. IT'S NOTICEABLE WHEN SOMEONE USES IT. :feelswah:

11. Contact lenses
10/10 if you buy high quality ones or something that fits you. Use hazel you retards.

12. Gambling
200/10 just lost all my money and family to it.

:feelshah:
I'm bored. Thanks for reading.

• +1
Reactions: mathis, 4lt.Real, N1666 and 5 others
for how long did u took hgh and roids

:blackpill: I've been looksmaxxing for almost 3 years now and I want to give out certain advices since many of you are graycels :feelshah:

1. Bonesmahing

Literally do NOT try it if you have a certain condition related to bones. DO NOT try it without being really careful the first time or you will end up in the hospital.

2. Ice Hooding
0/10 Mental masturbation

3. Eyelid pulling