My hypothesis on why male gaze is more masculine than female gaze and why it's useless for us.

cantfathomcucks

cantfathomcucks

Iron
First I want make clear than I'm not a professional and I have no scientific evidence to back my claims. This is my first post and Just like the typical looksmax user I am completely retarded. Now on my theory.

In nature male animals compete on attracting females based on variety of features depending on the species. But there's one thing that is quite common accros all animals, physical power and overall physical capabilities. While these things directly influence your survival In some cases it is not relevant to anything other than the competition itself. For example a lot of vegetarian animals that are don't need physical power for food and rely on running away from their hunters, males still have much more power than the females and often fight over them. In meat eater animals males some times tend to get too much muscle to the point that is not beneficial to their survival. Like lions males are worse than female lions and the primary hunters of the group are the female lions.

Why is that? To overcome other males physically. But why you have to? Imagine there's a competition between two peacocks over a female and the competition is who has a prettier tail. One peacock wins but the other is not happy without it and what does he do? Jump on the other peacocks and fucks him up. Now there's no peacock to compete with and he is the winner even tho might have a very ugly tail. But the female peacock might still not find him attractive enough to mate. What does he do now? Again uses his overwhelming power to his advantage and rape her. Mission was to pass genes and win the natural selection and it's a success.