My plan is to ascend after I graduate

Jason Voorhees

Jason Voorhees

Mod
Staff
I'm in my third year of uni, and it's super competitive. I thought I'd be able to cruise through most of it and enjoy the ideal university life student of the year type shit, but I was wrong. I have to grind hard for grades, and there's zero time for myself. I'm constantly busy with studies and extracurriculars to build my resume. There's no time for the gym, socializing, or partying, and I can't waste the opportunity of being at such a prestigious university by slacking off. So, I've decided to power through my degree, and after I graduate and get a job, I'll take a year off to gain work experience and then join a master's program where I hope to have a more relaxed university experience. I'll also use that year off to get all the surgeries I've planned. I recently got LASIK and Invisalign, and I'll do the rest afterwards. I'm also pretty much completely dependent on my parents for money. Getting a job would give me more independence too. I'm 20 now and by the time I graduate I'll be 21-22. What do you guys think? @Chadeep @MoggerGaston @buflek @deadstock @Beastimmung @John Doe @SecularIslamist @TechnoBoss

Last edited:
  • +1
  • JFL
  • So Sad
Reactions: ReadBooksEveryday, Arcturus, Jova and 34 others
damn nigga you will be pushing 30 once you graduate tho

• +1
  • JFL
  • So Sad
Reactions: Jova, truthhurts, Gaygymmaxx and 9 others
Good luck

• +1
Reactions: RAJ GHRANDHICK🗿 and Jason Voorhees
  • +1
Reactions: Jova, Paul7, RAJ GHRANDHICK🗿 and 2 others
There was a Guy here from Mumbai very sharp jaw and acne skin. He ascended after Moving to UK at 24.

• +1
  • JFL
Reactions: Jova, Gaygymmaxx and Jason Voorhees
24-25 when I graduate out of my masters and ai also plan to do doctorate.
Arrange marriage an Indian Stacy
Will be obedient+respect you
Even the attractive dudes struggle with white women

• +1
  • JFL
Reactions: Gaygymmaxx, Chadeep and Jason Voorhees
@Akhi @mrriceguyreturn