Natty lifting is a waste of time, I am going to take roids

AllesScheiße

AllesScheiße

NOT ACTIVE
I have been gymmaxxing for 5 years and have concluded that natty lifting is stupid and a waste of time. Roids will give you an ideal, lean, aesthetic physique with minimal training, effort and time required. Meanwhile, natty lifting requires you to have a time-consuming autistic gymbro routine just to look either skinny or bloated. Also, the side effects are massively overrated, if you do your research you will be fine. Also, we are approaching the age of TRANSHUMANISM, so stop trying to let "nature" limit your potential.

TLDR I am going to take T and go to the gym twice a week for 30 minutes each session

• +1
  • JFL
  • Woah
Reactions: zeshama, moreroidsmoredates, Meister! and 4 others
I agree but there's a lot of informtion on roids it can be confusing what to take

I have been gymmaxxing for 5 years and have concluded that natty lifting is stupid and a waste of time. Roids will give you an ideal, lean, aesthetic physique with minimal training, effort and time required. Meanwhile, natty lifting requires you to have a time-consuming autistic gymbro routine just to look either skinny or bloated. Also, the side effects are massively overrated, if you do your research you will be fine. Also, we are approaching the age of TRANSHUMANISM, so stop trying to let "nature" limit your potential.

TLDR I am going to take T and go to the gym twice a week for 30 minutes each session
Over for your wyboi genetics

• JFL
  • +1
Reactions: EggKing and A..
retard

• +1
Reactions: Deleted member 31020, bradpittshairline, Spiritualcell and 1 other person
Make sure to control your estradiol. And keep it around 50

Great body wouldnt be valuable if it was obtained easily + have fun with your erectile dysfunction after roids

• +1
  • JFL
  • Ugh..
Reactions: zeshama, bradpittshairline, Valeqs and 2 others