near anorexic tier skinny, please give tips

h111

h111

why not me
Ever since middle school I have been very skinny. In no way am I weak, unathletic, or malnutritioned. I have a very good diet consisting of very healthy food. My strength would probably be comparable to other kids my age. However, I am deathly skinny, (55.8kg at 174cm) and I am willing to try anything to gain weight. Sui fuel looking at other kids my age bigger than me even though I strength mog them

• +1
Reactions: terrorblade, Pierrot and aesthetic beauty
nigga just eat :lul:

• +1
  • JFL
Reactions: zharupodrugu, looksmaxxerrr, user123456 and 4 others
like pick up the fork lmaoo

• JFL
Reactions: cadee
i have 3 meals a day
Donald Trump Lol GIF by Election 2020

mass gainer was the only way for me.

same situation

• +1
Reactions: h111
Was 100-110 pounds entire life and i just didnt care until after i graduated HS. Young nigga starting downing mass gainers every morning and i put on 10 pounds in 20 days. It's mostly fat but yehh better than being twink. I stayed consistent while gym + creatine to bulk up and i'm chilling now brah.

My advice would be drink those 1k calorie mass gainers even though they taste like shit and hop on creatine n spam water.

• +1
This shit my nigga:

2 scoops every morning.. maybe every night too if you're feeling feisty...

• +1
what do u eat
I'm korean so I tend to eat Korean food half of my dinners, usually some sort of meat dish along with a side of rice and vegetables. But I also eat a lot of american food my mom cooks, which could be pasta, ribs, grilled chicken, etc. basically a normal diet, ive noticed i actually eat more than my friends when i go over to their place. for breakfast its more simple, like bread with fruit or yogurt. for lunch i eat leftovers of dinner

i actually eat more than my friends when i go over to their place
they eat more after though. no denying it. if your 55kg you take in less calories

• Hmm...