Nobody here is autistic

patricknotstar

patricknotstar

Platinum
I was an engineering student and have met actual diagnosed autists. They are the farthest thing from someone who is blackpilled. Autistic ppl can’t even pick up basic social cues let alone understand the complex social dynamics of dating. Most think they’re autistic but really they’re just undersocialized from being alone all the time, like me

• +1
Reactions: Deleted member 11053, lilhorizontal32, Need2Ascend and 9 others
I was an engineering student and have met actual diagnosed autists. They are the farthest thing from someone who is blackpilled. Autistic ppl can’t even pick up basic social cues let alone understand the complex social dynamics of dating. Most think they’re autistic but really they’re just undersocialized from being alone all the time, like me
mild autisim vs moderate to severe autism is pretty different tho

• +1
Reactions: AlwaysHaveQuestions, Mongrelcel, Deleted member 4332 and 2 others
is that you in your avi

Sometimes I argue with people so much here I realize they are sad hurt people and I feel bad ngl

• +1
Reactions: UltimateMan
"Autism" and "non-NT" are just excuses for a lack of success in the dating world

jfl
autism is just used here as hyperbole to mean uncommon or bizzare behaviour/beliefs

• +1
Reactions: Deleted member 7902, AlwaysHaveQuestions, klamus and 1 other person
cementing your title as worst poster on the site

• +1
Reactions: AcneScars
There are definitely plenty of people here who are on the spectrum. Autism is basically a disorder that makes it a lot harder for people affected to communicate and interact with more “normal” people because they don’t pick up certain social cues easily and behaviors/conversations that come naturally to most other people just don’t register with them.