Opinions on morph of me with wider gonions

chadintraining

chadintraining

Solstice
I made this morph of me with wider gonions

Would implants or fillers be a better way of achieving this, as it is only a minor change

I don’t believe chewing would help as my gonions aren’t that good, but it may because I have a masseter size imbalance and the better side of my jaw has the larger masseter

IMG 9029
IMG 9033

Last edited:
  • JFL
  • +1
Reactions: Youㅤ, aleksander, UZB_Strebl and 3 others
Solution
Blackgymmax

Would implants or fillers be a better way of achieving this, as it is only a minor change

I don’t believe chewing would help as my gonions aren’t that good, but it may because I have a masseter size imbalance and the better side of my jaw has the larger masseter

View attachment 2942974View attachment 2942975
Is this neutral position
U can get this w fillers and it'll look literally better than the morph
However u may need a steeper jaw it looks flat
Yea get filler or implants but u should definitely get a haircut bro.

• +1
Reactions: BootySniffer69, UZB_Strebl, silencio and 2 others
That’s the kind of result chewing might achieve though.

The only useful jaw implants are those which are placed along the entire mandible which I imagine are very expensive.

• +1
  • Hmm...
  • JFL
Reactions: BootySniffer69, likenesss, UZB_Strebl and 2 others
That’s the kind of result chewing might achieve though.

The only useful jaw implants are those which are placed along the entire mandible which I imagine are very expensive.
I have inverted gonions (correct me if I am wrong here, but I have no gonion flare on my xrays), so I doubt chewing would be that effective

I was thinking a conservative jaw angle implant would be best in my situation for these results

I also think filler could achieve these results, but I don’t think they would be good in the long run due to migration

chew five gums at the time and hop on tren

• +1
  • JFL