D

Deleted member 19152

Gold

Ready to get those vitamins and ascend :feelsez::feelsez::feelsez:

any tips boyos

• +1
  • Love it
Reactions: subhuman to mtn and Deleted member 17735
literally started eating liver and incorporating more fruits into diet last week, hopefully my skin tone and quality improves soon.

• +1
Reactions: Deleted member 19152
I sear liver quicky on sides, then cut it off and eat it rawish in middle

• +1
instead of destroying your food and creating harmful chemicals why dont you eat them raw like every animal does
not to mention that it tastes much better raw
incorporating more fruits
why the fuck would you want to eat more than 1-2 fruits per day

• +1
instead of destroying your food and creating harmful chemicals why dont you eat them raw like every animal does

right brotha but cooking also has benefits, tho its my first time eating organs, maybe i will with time

wdym why the fuck. How exactly would it be harmful lol. More antioxidants = better. And they taste nice as well. Dont tell me youre going to say muhh fruits is bad cuz sugar lol.

• +1
Reactions: FailedNormieManlet and ascension
any spices?
Salt only for me, i generally dont like spices/sauces. I prefer the orginial taste of pretty much everything i eat

wdym why the fuck. How exactly would it be harmful lol. More antioxidants = better. And they taste nice as well. Dont tell me youre going to say muhh fruits is bad cuz sugar lol.
plant antioxidants are a defense mechanism and arent useful for us if anything they are pro inflammatory

they only taste nice if you consume large amounts of carbohydrates or you are dehydrated otherwise they taste gross

some months ago i fell for the meme and started eating more five different fruits a day and it gave me diarrhea every day during 4 months and i thought it was normal

it basically destroyed my gut
after some weeks of eliminating them i fixed all my digestive issues and feel much better