Proffesional Poo cleaner USA Users GIH Possible little known money hack

S

Sleeper

Potatocel
Is it true you can make 17 dollars per hour being a dog poo cleaner in the USA? I was randomly scrolling craig and saw this offer, I have a degree in computer engineering and thats like 10k more than Id make working here after taxes fml. It then got me curious and I started looking at jobs related to animals/animal husbandry and they were offering some crazy salaries with only highschool and "good with animals UwU" as a requirement. Now I'm not american so I dont know what the main job seeking websites are over there but can anyone check into this and verify whats going on with jobs like this in your state? Is it the perfect moneymax for autists?

I'm Irish, I literally grew up on a farm for 17 years shoveling shit for free and youre telling me I could have been making serious money doing this in the US? Before you ask, everything here pays dirt so its not much of a viable option here, even a doctor here starts at 40k with a 40%income tax

• JFL
  • Love it
  • +1
Reactions: MissLexotan6MG, Deleted member 15854, justinzayn and 4 others
If you're seriously considering cleaning shit for 17 dollars an hour I hate to be the bearer of bad news but I think it's time to rope buddy.

• JFL
Reactions: ReadBooksEveryday, Deleted member 15854, pneumocystosis and 12 others
Retard, move to Georgia, work online and pay 1% tax.
It's so easy.

• Woah
  • +1
Reactions: ReadBooksEveryday and Deleted member 23017
If you're seriously considering cleaning shit for 17 dollars an hour I hate to be the bearer of bad news but I think it's time to rope buddy.
Ive already had to do it for free for the majority of my life and it pays more than the average educated salary here. An attourney takes home less than shit shoveler in US
Retard, move to Georgia, work online and pay 1% tax.
It's so easy.

I dont speak russian

• JFL
Reactions: latincell95