Qoves full face report got raised to 300$

D

Deleted member 21403

Gold
Just started wageslaving for surgeries. Step one is to pay someone to show me how to fix my shit without ruining harmony.

Thought the Qoves report is the best, but just stumbled upon this girls morph from them and it looks shit?? Looks uncanny af especially with the nose?

Heres the full reddit post:

Attachments

• morph.jpeg
    morph.jpeg
    82.1 KB · Views: 0
  • JFL
  • +1
Reactions: PURE ARYAN GENETICS, the next o'pry, never_lucky and 11 others
Bro you're retarded if you think getting a 300$ report (and QOVES on top of that) you're going to be advised to get surgeries. I have no experience with any of these services, but the most legit seems to be from a guy called "Nero Angelo" or "psdhunter" but the nigga is very bluepilled.

• +1
  • JFL
  • Hmm...
Reactions: Toth's thot, 7Van Gough'O pry7, Oberyn and 10 others
lol tf she looks worse in the edited.

shame on him for doing that for $300

• +1
Reactions: never_lucky, fauxfox, Danish_Retard and 6 others
JFL this can't be serious. :feelskek:

He literally gave here a recessed jaw. :feelskek:

Imagine paying $300 for this shitty morph. :feelskek:

Last edited:
  • +1
  • JFL
Reactions: LooksReality, PURE ARYAN GENETICS, never_lucky and 5 others
why tf would a foid pay for that, just an ego boost or something

• +1
Reactions: never_lucky and Deleted member 18244
you made an account just to post this?

• JFL
  • Hmm...
Reactions: PURE ARYAN GENETICS, Toth's thot, never_lucky and 5 others
Bro you're retarded if you think getting a 300$ report (and QOVES on top of that) you're going to be advised to get surgeries. I have no experience with any of these services, but the most legit seems to be from a guy called "Nero Angelo" or "psdhunter" but the nigga is very bluepilled.
Youre right I just wanna get second opinions from guys who know what their talking about before going through surgeries.

Thx for the suggestions

• +1