Rate me and give me advice

D

Deleted member 26116

If you are tired of starting over, stop giving up!
This is my first time doing this. I wonder what the ratings will be.

2460441 20210710 193103

2460440 20210712 160623

2460439 20210710 142107

I can tell beforehand that I have to lose some weight. What else do you recommend?

• Woah
Reactions: flippasav, 5'7 zoomer, Deleted member 1901 and 1 other person
LTN. starvmaxx and debloat with potassium.

• +1
Reactions: poopoohead
you look like a morph of messi and someone else

• +1
Reactions: Zer0/∞

• JFL
  • +1
Reactions: NodiN and copefuel
Chad in Bihar (india)

• +1
Reactions: marek937 and Willmogulater
LTN with potential, start looksmaxxing and get better trim, also get tan, pale skin makes you look like you love kids

• +1
Reactions: try2beme, ;-; and poopoohead
MTN

• +1
Reactions: It'snotover
  • +1
is this averagejoe before surgerymax and photoshopmax

• +1
overrate, he has good features yeah but unfortunately, he looks a bit like a pedophile so gets marked down for that
He looks like normal dude in street.

Looks like a serial killer mogger

Mtn, get jaw angle implants and you'll be set imo, good base thanks to eye area. If you are balding take fin and get hair transplant.

• +1
Reactions: Tallman and rand anon
new hair cut get rid of that buzz and move to india

MTN. Your bone structure is decent enough. You are failoed by eye color, fatness, and hair style.

Good standalone features but no harmony. MTN

MTN, how tall are you?

Damn that is a nice FWHR
Bf % btw?

Kau advce douh tohauko kukur jaiso to muhua tohi laudi dekhau tohna bagh jaiyo ghare
brutal @Sub0 @BongMog @RAMU KAKA @soldier_puzzle662 idk other niggas who would understand

• JFL
Reactions: Deleted member 24770 and Sub0
imo u make it bro MTN

brutal @Sub0 @BongMog @RAMU KAKA @soldier_puzzle662 idk other niggas who would understand
Brutal fwhr pill he is not dark triad enough. Looks MTN tho