• +1
Reactions: Deleted member 8244
Chadlite if you gymmaxx

Good eyes btw

• +1
Reactions: Yliaster and .👽.
@Crowz rate please?

@uglymug rate?
above average middle east, not bone wise but good harmony and softmaxxes. your eyecolor is a blessing for you so don't take it for granted. I'm not good at rating as you are but I can tell you what I notice and what to improve... you have a neutral canthal tilt which neither adds nor detracts from your appearance. your eyebrows are poorly tilted and high trust. your hairstyle looks the best in the 1st pic because it makes you more angular looking as ethnic bloat is bad, even though you look facially skinny, so I would stick to side fade and longer on top. also your style in the 1st pic is good, but the 2nd pic wearing a plain T shirt looks low class in 2021. I can kinda tell your balding slightly as your attempting to hide it with fringe. but you'd look more put together with a cleaner cut. Definitely keep the stubble as it adds to maesthetic / dark lookz. and for body I'd recommend train neck and try to get an athletic but not roided looking physique. kinda :redpill::redpill::redpill: but thats the pill i most believe in ngl. whats your race / ethnicity op?

• +1
Reactions: ALP