Rate my ascension+ how can I improve+ am I a Chadlite?

odegoat

odegoat

Retired Simp
This a pic took some weeks before I knew blackpill. I have been looksmaxxing since then.

Ode2
I've been working in the way I look for the last six months. (Hairmaxxing, stylemaxxing, chewing, gaymaxxing...)
These two pics were taken in the last month

Ode Ode1
By the way, tell me how to improve and if I can get girls, thank you buddies
Odegoat

Are You norwegian pe swedish? You def improve, You look HTN now, keep the work.

Attachments

• Martin-Odegaard-Arsenal.jpg
    Martin-Odegaard-Arsenal.jpg
    421.7 KB · Views: 0
  • +1
  • Love it
  • JFL
Reactions: nordicel, Deleted member 21931, Deleted member 6128 and 1 other person
MTN

• +1
Reactions: FrameMogger and bigjuicy
Strong MTN

• +1
Reactions: incel194012940, FrameMogger, P4fivee and 2 others
What the fuck is gaymaxxing supposed to be

• JFL
Reactions: BugeyeBigNoseCurry
This a pic took some weeks before I knew blackpill. I have been looksmaxxing since then.

View attachment 1878050
I've been working in the way I look for the last six months. (Hairmaxxing, stylemaxxing, chewing, gaymaxxing...)

View attachment 1878053View attachment 1878054
Odegoat
Short mandible in relation to forehead.
Thin lips.
Dye your eyebrows a darker shade.
Fix skin.

Most noticeable falios in my opinion.

• +1
Reactions: FrameMogger and odegoat
Looks the exact same except angles

• Hmm...
Reactions: odegoat
Are You norwegian pe swedish? You def improve, You look HTN now, keep the work.

Nordics just mog so hard in terms of race maxing curries need to bleach skin.

Get a vertical. Genioplasty.

Get buccal fat pad removal

Eye area is impossible to replicate same with mid face but this would make most curries look white.

Lip fillers

• +1
but this would make most curries look white
How is a genioplasty and a buccal fat pad removal going to make white a curry? What about the skin color?